April 3, 2018 Spring Election - Columbia County Supervisor Candidates In Ballot Order

Office	Candidate			
DISTRICT 1	Robert McClyman			
DISTRICT 2	Mike Weyh			
DISTRICT 3	Mary Cupery			
DISTRICT 3	Tom Borgkvist			
DISTRICT 4	Vern E. Gove			
DISTRICT 5	Adam R. Field			
DISTRICT 6	Kirk Konkel			
DISTRICT 7				
DISTRICT 8	Matthew L. Rohrbeck			
DISTRICT 9	Don De Young			
DISTRICT 10	JoAnn Wingers			
DISTRICT 11	Bruce J. Rashke			
DISTRICT 12	Barry Pufahl			
DISTRICT 13	Dan F. Drew			
DISTRICT 14	Susanna R. Bradley			
DISTRICT 15	Mark Sleger			
DISTRICT 16	Gary Leatherberry			
DISTRICT 16	Bob Christofferson			
DISTRICT 17	Andy Ross			
DISTRICT 18	Harlan Baumgartner			
DISTRICT 19	Steven Rubert			
DISTRICT 19	Keith F. Miller			
DISTRICT 20	Tim Zander			
DISTRICT 20	Darren W. Schroeder			
DISTRICT 21	Henry A. St. Maurice			
DISTRICT 22				
DISTRICT 23	James E. Foley			
DISTRICT 24	John A. Stevenson			
DISTRICT 25	Jon Plumer			
DISTRICT 26				
DISTRICT 27	Nancy M. Long			
DISTRICT 28	Kevin Kessler			

I, Susan M. Moll, Columbia County Clerk, certify the names of the candidates for the Columbia County Supervisor contests for the April 3, 2018 Spring Election are correct and that such names must be placed on the official ballots in the order listed.