Loc Emerg Committee Members

Dan Drew, County Board
Kathy Johnson, Emergency Management Coord.
Barry Pufahl, County Board
Dennis Richards, Sheriff

Citizen Members:
Suzi Hemler
Mike Hudgens
Randall Koehn
Kerry Lechner, Portage Daily Register
Susan Lorenz
Paul Nadolski
Keith Ripp
Nathan Sievers
Clayton Simonson, Jr.
David Tracey
Red Cross Representative


Local Emerg Committee Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by the Local Emergency Planning Committee.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's office.

The following are in PDF format.