TRIP Committee Members
Jeff Aerts
Rick Barreau
Susanna Bradley
Neil Ford
Kim Germond
Sarah Millard
Mindi Miller
Becky Mulhern
Dee Nash
Liesa Zastrow
The Ride Improvement Project Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by The Ride Improvement Project of Columbia County.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's office.

The following are in PDF format.