Planning & Zoning Committee

Planning & Zoning Committee


Members & Roles


For more information on the roles and responsibilities of the Planning & Zoning Committee, please see 12.150.03 of the Columbia County Code of Ordinances.


Tess Carr - Chair

Andrew Kolberg - Vice Chair

Henry St. Maruice - Secretary

Jeffrey Leckwee

Douglas Richmond




Meetings & Public Hearings Information




Upcoming Meetings & Public Hearings - Reports


Reports are typically provided the Friday preceding the meeting date. For more information, please contact the Planning & Zoning Office at 608-742-9660, or by email at: