Committee Members

County Board:
Doug Richmond, Chair
Jeffrey Leckwee, Vice Chair
Keith Miller
Liz Miller

Cheryl Anderson, Citizen Member
Jessica Beckett, Citizen Member
Roger Brandner, Sheriff
Tom Drury, Citizen Member
Ellen Ellingsworth, County Employee
Susan Fisher, County Employee
Stephanie Nickel, County Employee

Ad Hoc Opioid Abatement

These minutes have been approved by the Ad Hoc Opioid Abatement Committee.

The following are in PDF format.