Committee Members

Keith Miller, County Board
Steven Rohrbeck, County Board
Bob Koch, Emergency Management Coord.
Roger Brandner, Sheriff

Citizen Members:

Troy Haase

Suzi Hemler
Ken Hutler
Eric Ingram

Keith Klafke
Robert Maier
Paul Nadolski

E. Kevin O'Neill

Erin Salmon
Amy Sandow
Nathan Sievers
Clayton Simonson, Jr.
Brad Tenbarge

Portage Daily Register (Media Rep)
Jon Plumer (Legislative Rep)

Diana O'Neill (Red Cross Rep)

Local Emerg Committee Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by the Local Emergency Planning Committee.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's office.

The following are in PDF format.