Committee Members

Keith Miller, County Board
Steven Rohrbeck, County Board
Roger Brandner, Sheriff
Todd Endl, Emergency Management
Bob Koch, Emergency Management

Citizen Members
Troy Haase
Suzi Hemler
Ken Hutler
Eric Ingram
Keith Klafke
Robert Maier
Paul Nadolski
E. Kevin O'Neill
Amy Sandow
Nathan Sievers
Brad Tenbarge

Jonathan Stefonek/Lodi Enterprise (Media Rep)
Jon Plumer (Legislative Rep)
Diana O'Neill (Red Cross Rep)


Local Emerg Committee Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by the Local Emergency Planning Committee.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's office.

The following are in PDF format.