Committee Members

Eleanor McLeish, Citizen Member
Liz Miller, County Board
Betty Reiter, Citizen Member
Linda Ross, Citizen Member
Beth Ann Scott, Citizen Member
Debra Torrison, School District
Troy Ryan, County Board



County Library Systems Board Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by the County Library System Board.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's Office.

The following are in PDF format.