Menu

County Board Meeting Schedule

County Board Meeting Schedule

2021 

Wednesday, January 20, 9:45 am

Tentatively no February Meeting

Wednesday, March 17, 9:45 am

Tuesday, April 20, 9:45 am

Wednesday, May 19, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 16, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 21, 7:00 pm

Tentatively No August Meeting

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 20, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 9, 9:45 am

Wednesday, December 15, 9:45 am

 

2022 

Wednesday, January 19, 9:45 am

Tentatively no February Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 9:45 am 

Tuesday, April 19, 9:45 am

Wednesday, May 18, 9:45 am

Wednesday, June 15, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 20, 7:00 pm

Tentatively No August Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 7:00 pm

Wednesday, October 19, 7:00 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 9:45 am

Wednesday, December 21, 9:45 am


 

 

Note: Meetings in April (3rd Tuesday) and November (Tuesday after 2nd Monday, if it falls on Nov. 11, meeting will be scheduled the next day) are scheduled pursuant to Sec. 59.11, Wis. Stats. All other County Board meetings are held the third Wednesday of the month.

 

 

These dates are tentative and subject to change following the April Organizational meeting.

For information on meeting agendas, attending meetings or addressing the Board, contact the County Clerk's Office at (608) 742-9654.