Committee Members

Pat Beghin, T. Newport
Ralph Hemling, T. Otsego
Alan Kaltenberg, T. Leeds
Craig Robson, T. Wyocena

E. Kevin O'Neill, T. Caledonia
Norm Wills (Alt.), T. Dekorra

Board of Adjustment Meeting Minutes

These minutes have been approved by the Zoning Board of Adjustment.

The original signed hard copy is filed in the County Clerk's Office.

The following are in PDF format.